Firma Adresse Postnummer Poststed Telefon E-post
Heimen LL Husflidsutsal Rosenkrantz' gate 8 0159 OSLO 23214200 butikk.rosenkrantzgate@heimenhusfliden.no
Go og Varm Ullvarer og Naturtekstiler Ulvedalsveien 150 2020 SKEDSMOKORSET 63877523 britha@googvarm.no
Fjellgaven AS Bygdinvegen 3783 2953 BEITOSTØLEN 61341085 faktura@fjellgaven.no
Gjennestad Drift, Avd. Hagesenter Gjennestadtunet 10 3160 STOKKE 33363636 hagesenteret@gjennestad.no
Joker Vasetsenteret AS Panoramavegen 901 2960 RØN 61363055 joker.vaset@ngbutikk.net
Ellens Pelsstudio AS Storgata 11 9405 HARSTAD 77006555 post@pelsstudio.no
Julehuset v/Laila og Gunnar Solberg Paradisgrende 47 3628 VEGGLI 32741283 la-ve-so@online.no
Fjellhandelen Ans Bjerkeflåta,Uvdalsveien2080 3632 UVDAL 32743604 post@fjellhandelen.no
Nor Senteret Bromma AS Hallingdalsveien 4224 3540 NESBYEN 32067319 bromma@st.yx.no
Tromsø Skomakerverksted ANS Strandgata 34 9008 TROMSØ 77684682 sko@tromsoskomakerverksted.no
Rauland Husflid & Gåvesenter AS Rjukanvegen 1 3864 RAULAND 35073485 anne.juvland@hotmail.no
Interiørhuset Molde AS Molde Storsenter 6415 MOLDE 71255500 lena@hdmolde.no
Tromsø Gift & Souvenir Shop AS Strandgata 36 9008 TROMSØ 77673413 post@tgss.no
Husfliden Tønsberg AS Øvre Langgate 44 3110 TØNSBERG 33313563 tonsberg@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden Mandal Store Elvegate 27 4514 MANDAL 38272900 ingerlise.mandal@norskflid.no
Taigaen AS Ånestad Næringspark 2340 LØTEN 95060940 odd@taigaen.no
Fjoset AS Sognefjellsvegen 8 2686 LOM 61219200 fjoset.blomster@interflora.no
Audhild Viken AS avd Skei Jølstravegen 3238 6843 SKEI I JØLSTER 57728125 skei@aviken.no
Husfliden Hallingdal As Sentrumsveien 120 3550 GOL 32074060 hallingdal@norskflid.no
Halden Turist avd. Svinesund Infosenter Svinesundparken 1 1789 BERG I ØSTFOLD 69190990 svinesund@visithalden.com
Husfliden AS Røros Bergmannsgata 6 7374 RØROS 72411197 husfliden@roros.net
Gullsmed Søftestad AS avd. Sølvsmedtunet 3853 VRÅDAL 35047233 astrid@postgull.no
Hemsedal Møbler As Rampa Kjøpesenter 3560 HEMSEDAL 32055555 liv.karin@hemsedalmobler.no
Therese Kvams Vevstue Sundsnesvegen 15 7670 INDERØY 95762342 therese.kvam@gmail.com
Lars Kile AS Sentrumsgata 4735 EVJE 37930307 larskile.as@gmail.com
Guntor Plastic As Ulefossvegen 42 3730 SKIEN 35905540 gunt-pla@online.no
Husfliden A/S Ålesund Parkgata 1 6003 ÅLESUND 70121668 alesund@norskflid.no
Husfliden Gjøvik A/S Øvre Torvgate 20 2815 GJØVIK 61134240 post@husflidengjovik.no
Setesdal Husflid Kjellebergsvegen 3 4747 VALLE 37937308 post@setesdalhusflid.no
Husfliden AS (Moss) Dronningens gate 4 1530 MOSS 69255236 moss@norskflid.no
Den Norske Husfliden AS Stortorvet 9 0155 OSLO 22421075 Butikk.Glasmagasinet@heimenhusfliden.no
Nye Hallingmøbler AS Sundrevegen 86 3570 ÅL 32081988 post@hallingmobler.no
Romsdal Libris A/S Havnegata 3 6300 ÅNDALSNES 71227700 romsdal@libris.no
Husfliden SA Larvik Torget 5 3256 LARVIK 33182340 larvik@norskflid.no
Gretes Helsekost AS C/O Sunkost Lyngdal 4580 LYNGDAL 90748242 lyngdal@sunkost.no
Husfliden Hamar AS Vangsvegen 62 2317 HAMAR 62519450 heidi@husflidenhamar.no
Husfliden Trysil Sentrum AS Løkjavegen 14 2420 TRYSIL 62451349 post@husflidentrysil.no
Husfliden Levanger AS Håkon den Godes gate 13 7600 LEVANGER 74082740 levanger@norskflid.no
Lundes Turisthandel AS Kiwi 229 , Venabygdsfjellet 2632 VENABYGD 61284043 lundes@lundes.no
Byrkjedalstunet Lys AS Byrkjedal 4335 DIRDAL 51612910 lys@btunet.no
Jens Chr. Berle A/S Bryggen 5 5003 BERGEN 55336850 david@berlebergen.no
Audhild Viken AS avd Trollstua Frichgården 2660 DOMBÅS 61241290 claudia@trollstua.no
Audhild Viken A/S avd Bergen Bellgården 5003 BERGEN 55215101 harald@aviken.no
Sunkost Haugesund Haraldsgaten 122 5527 HAUGESUND 91005490 haugesund@sunkost.no
Norske Villsauskinn AS Jåsundveien 901 4580 LYNGDAL 92087642 kris.ariansen@gmail.com
Bunadhjørnet AS Langgata 11 4306 SANDNES 51667866 admin@bunadhjornet.no
Brødrene Søyland AS Kirkegata 16 4400 FLEKKEFJORD 38322522 br-soyland@online.no
Skinnbua Dalaneveien 10 3770 KRAGERØ 35982395 post@skinnbua.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden Skien A/S Telemarksgata 16 3724 SKIEN 35522688 skien@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden Aust Agder AS Tollbodgaten 2 4836 ARENDAL 37005310 arendal@norskflid.no
Mowe Tønsberg As Storgaten 42 3126 TØNSBERG 33318640 monika@moweinterior.no
Norway Designs AS Stortingsgaten 28 0161 OSLO 23114510 glass@norwaydesigns.no
Utistu på Gikling Hoåsvegen 892 6612 GRØA 99456604 gikling75@outlook.com
Norway Shop AS Fridtjof Nansens Plass 9 0160 OSLO 66992430 ulla.grusd@norwayshop.com
Blaafarveværket avd. landhandleriet Magnesittbakken 25 3370 VIKERSUND 32778800 hildeskinstad@gmail.com
Gålå Handel AS Lokkasletta 2 2646 GÅLÅ 61298128 postmaster@galahandel.no
Tante Marie AS Storgata 33 2212 KONGSVINGER 62814707 post@tante-marie.no
Sør Søm Hanne Halvorsen Torvgata 1 4836 ARENDAL 91867863 htor-hal@online.no
Tromsø Outdoor Sjøgata 14 9008 TROMSØ 97575875 post@tromsooutdoor.no
Nybo Skinn & Silke v/ Aud Elin Gerhardsen Nye Skrovesvegen 73, 7656 VERDAL 92256013 aud.elin.gerhardsen@outlook.com
Vossatroll AS Vangsgata 20 5703 VOSS 922 38 848 vossatroll@gmail.com
Grindberg Trevarefabrikk AS Grindberg Møbler 3870 FYRESDAL 35067070 i.vik@online.no
Grindberg Møbler & Interiør Tangen 20 4608 KRISTIANSAND S 951 35 658 i.vik@online.no
Grindberg Møbler Hovdetun i Hovden 4755 HOVDEN I SETESDAL 35 06 70 70 i.vik@online.no
Husfliden Lillehammer Storgata 47 2609 LILLEHAMMER 61267076 butikk.lillehammer@norskflid.no
Bryggen Husflid A/S Bryggen 19 5835 BERGEN 55328803 bryggenhusflid@bergen.online.no
Husfliden Trondheim Olav Tryggvasons gate 18 7011 TRONDHEIM 73833230 gave.trondheim@norskflid.no
Husfliden A/S Steinkjer Ogndalsvegen 10 7713 STEINKJER 74161760 steinkjer@norskflid.no
Husfliden Målselv Torget 9325 BARDUFOSS 77834670 post@mhusflid.no
Husfliden Oppdal SA Ola Setromsveg 24 7340 OPPDAL 72421623 oppdal@norskflid.no
Husfliden Stavanger AS Kirkegata 7 4006 STAVANGER 51894355 siv@husflidenstavanger.no
Husfliden Bergen AS Vågsallmenningen 3 5805 BERGEN 55544740 bergen@norskflid.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden AS Stjørdal Kjøpmannsgt. 31 7500 STJØRDAL 74824962 stjordal@norskflid.no
Husfliden Bodø BA Storgata 13B - 15 8006 BODØ 75544300 post@husflidenbodo.no
Arctic Suvenir AS Fiskerivegen 4 9750 HONNINGSVÅG 78473712 arcsuve@online.no
Norsk Flid Husfliden Kristiansand Gyldenløves gate 6A 4611 KRISTIANSAND S 38070695 kristiansand@norskflid.no
Selvåg Gartneri AS Krossbergveien 81 4047 HAFRSFJORD 51597373 post@selvaag-gartneri.no
Oppland Bygg og Anlegg AS Kyrkjevegen 88 2890 ETNEDAL 91118883 camilla@oba.as
Fristadsenteret AS Avd. Jernia, Vinjevegen 178 3890 VINJE 35071100 jernia.vinje@gmail.com
Sirdal Ullstove Nedre Høgåsen 8 4440 TONSTAD 92419142 karintove.netland@outlook.com
Audhild Viken AS, avdeling Oslo Fridtjof Nansens Plass 6 0160 OSLO 40000799 oslo@aviken.no
Copernicus Avalon AS Avd: NY norsk design 7374 RØROS 41448748 inger.avalon@online.no